Meet Our Leadership.


Toni Brinker

Founder & CEO

Chief Development Officer - Jamie Malakoff

Jamie Malakoff

Chief Development Officer

Brad Deason

Director Community Engagement | Shop Talk Programs

Jeremy Lampier

Director Reentry Programs


Robert Munoz

Director Community Engagement | UNA Comunidad Programs


Greg Scott

Digital Marketing

Our Board of Directors

Ms. Toni Brinker
Founder & CEO

Chief Paul Cell
Immediate Past President
International Association of Chiefs of Police

Mr. Greg McAllister
Attorney | Rogge Dunn Group P.C.

Mr. James McTevia
President | McTevia & Associates

Mr. Brad White
President | AK Donors

©2021 One CommunityUSA™. All rights reserved. Operation Blue Shield dba One Community®, is a 501(c)(3) organization and all donations are tax-deductible. Terms of Service | FAQ